The Experts - New YouTube Game Show

This is where all of the games are discussed.

Moderators: alietr, trainman, econgator, dhkendall

Alan_B
Loyal Jeopardista

The Experts - New YouTube Game Show

Post by Alan_B »

I'm one of the creator/producers of THE EXPERTS, a new weekly game show launching next Monday on YouTube.

I'm also a multi-game show veteran --- 5-time undefeated J! champion in 2001, ToC semifinalist in 2003, UToC flameout in Round 1, vanquisher of Watson in one of the IBM scrimmage matches. I also made a misbegotten appearance on Win Ben Stein's Money and a VERY begotten appearance on Million Dollar Mind Game on the record-setting Pub Quiz team with Brad Rutter.

I've taken all that time spent on various soundstages and in various greenrooms and put it to good use --- a new game show!

THE EXPERTS pits three superfans of various fields of knowledge against each other to see who knows the most about the field they love --- thereby winning the title The Expert of Experts.

There'll be PLENTY of J! champions on the show. You can get a sneak peek here. (The second face you'll see in the trailer is J!'s legendary Hans Von Walter.)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXWaBi6CQGo
Alan_B
Loyal Jeopardista

Re: The Experts - New YouTube Game Show

Post by Alan_B »

First episode up today!! Hope you enjoy it!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rvmf8ZHA ... UlB9wiyi7w
seaborgium
Undefeated in Reruns

Post by seaborgium »

I know I did!

Eagle-eyed J! viewers might recognize Raj Dhuwalia, who won in Faith Love's fifth game in 2002.
Paucle
Trekardy! Writer

Post by Paucle »

seaborgium wrote:I know I did!
As did I!
Probably would not have mattered in the long run, but it feels like Jessa just brain burped on that one answer where she gave the first word beginning with TR instead of PL. Also,
Spoiler