What time is Jeopardy on in your area and do you DVR

This is where all of the games are discussed.

Moderators: alietr, trainman, econgator, dhkendall

psgola
Loyal Jeopardista

What time is Jeopardy on in your area and do you DVR

Post by psgola »

I'm relatively new to the JBoard, so this might've been discussed before, but just out of curiosity, I was just wondering what time is Jeopardy! on in your area, and do you DVR?

Here in the Mobile, Ala. area, it's on at 6pm and I DVR each episode, watch it later that night.
MarkBarrett
Watches Jeopardy! Way Too Much

Re: What time is Jeopardy on in your area and do you DVR

Post by MarkBarrett »

J! airs at 7 in San Francisco, but it comes on about 6:59:07 I record it on my DVR using manual recording set ahead of time, but watch live with no pausing. During the commercials I sometimes will rewind to get the full category names written on my scoresheet, but I am back to live before the break is over.

As my DVR fills up I dub the J! games to DVDs.
StevenH
Not J! Contestant Material

Post by StevenH »

I just started using a DVR about a year ago, and J! comes on at 7:30 PM here. From about 2003-2007 it was switched to a 4:30 time slot in my area; that stunk.
floridagator

Post by floridagator »

The map I use as my avatar will provide information. It is a map of the time Jeopardy! is on by market.

19:30, and I DVR.
Attachments
jeopardy.jpg
jeopardy.jpg (74.62 KiB) Viewed 5080 times
I'd rather cuddle then have sex. If you're into grammar, you'll understand.
zakharov

Post by zakharov »

7:00, followed by Wheel at 7:30. I DVR.
4-time pool swimmer - last audition June 2019
Follow me on Twitter @JakeMHS
TheyCallMeMrKid
Swimming in the Jeopardy! Pool

Post by TheyCallMeMrKid »