Search found 359 matches

by Bob78164
Mon Oct 19, 2020 4:46 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Monday, October 19, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 54
Views: 1202

Re: Monday, October 19, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a loss for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:53 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Thursday, October 15, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 60
Views: 1471

Re: Thursday, October 15, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a win for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Wed Oct 14, 2020 10:13 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 55
Views: 1412

Re: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a loss for the Weak Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Tue Oct 06, 2020 5:58 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 55
Views: 1340

Re: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a loss for the Weak Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Thu Oct 01, 2020 1:43 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Thursday, October 1, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 42
Views: 1201

Re: Thursday, October 1, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Fri Sep 25, 2020 4:04 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Friday, September 25, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 62
Views: 2442

Re: Friday, September 25, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Tue Sep 15, 2020 11:12 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 163
Views: 4265

Re: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

Barry like carry Berry like strawberry To me these rhyme. Maybe it's a regional thing, but I'm not even sure I'm aware of the difference that's trying to be pointed out, if, in fact, one exists. I'm aware of the clothing brand "Burberry" which, as I understand it, pronounces the first two syllables...
by Bob78164
Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:01 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Friday, June 12, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 54
Views: 3708

Re: Friday, June 12, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

Apologies to the SJWs for putting down Angelou. And I had no clue who that guy was. Never heard of him or whoever the wrong response was. This could have been the final game of the Alex Trebek era. I certainly hope it isn’t and the show can return soon and he continues to recover. If by "him" you'r...
by Bob78164
Wed Jun 10, 2020 1:11 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 47
Views: 3350

Re: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Thu Apr 02, 2020 3:57 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 51
Views: 4233

Re: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Fri Mar 27, 2020 1:11 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Friday, March 27, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 64
Views: 5333

Re: Friday, March 27, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Intermediate Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:17 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Monday, February 24, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 71
Views: 24251

Re: Monday, February 24, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Wed Jan 22, 2020 3:45 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 43
Views: 4895

Re: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Weak Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Thu Jan 09, 2020 1:04 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Thursday, January 9, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 25
Views: 3497

Re: Thursday, January 9, 2020 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Tue Dec 17, 2019 5:22 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 36
Views: 4185

Re: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Intermediate Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob
by Bob78164
Wed Dec 04, 2019 1:26 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 44
Views: 5230

Re: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

I don’t know opera at all well. Don Juan. Judges? —Bob
by Bob78164
Tue Dec 03, 2019 1:21 pm
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 56
Views: 6695

Re: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

FINAL JEOPARDY! CATEGORY LITERARY NEW YORK CITY FINAL JEOPARDY! CLUE An insider described the scene there: “Just…loudmouths showing off, saving their gags for days, waiting to spring them” Alex Damisch: 8800-6412=2388 Stephanie Sumulong: 15000-2601=12399 (New Champ) Theodore Conrad: 5400-5300=100 C...
by Bob78164
Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:44 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Monday, November 25, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 73
Views: 6812

Re: Monday, November 25, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Intermediate Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "big." --Bob
by Bob78164
Fri Nov 22, 2019 11:25 am
Forum: Game Discussions
Topic: Friday, November 22, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)
Replies: 50
Views: 5005

Re: Friday, November 22, 2019 Game Recap and Discussion (SPOILERS)

This game is a draw for the Strong Form of Shore's Conjecture. The second-place player bet "small." --Bob